School Calendar

Term Dates

Inset Days 2016/17

  • Monday 5 September 2016
  • Friday 9 September 2016
  • Tuesday 3 January 2017 
  • Monday 24 July 2017
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017

Additional dates for your diary

  • Thursday 4 May 2017 - Polling Day - School and Nursery will be closed.
  • Thursday 8 June 2017 - General Election - School and Nursery will be closed.

Inset Days 2017/18

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Monday 4 June 2018 (different date to Oriel)
  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018